Whole30

Life 96 Days After My Whole30

Sunday, May 8, 2016. Whole30 plus 96 days of Clean Eating.  Mostly.

Let’s see what today brings…Hopefully, for all of the mothers out there, it brings you a Happy Mother’s Day, whether or not your children are human or fur covered.  And hopefully you have had a way to honor your own mothers as well.

Today is free grazing day.  No shame.  Back on track tomorrow.  I’m going to skip the photos today and just give you a description of what got eaten.

This morning for breakfast:  Krispy Kreme Doughnuts – our son’s choice.  Because he knows Mom really really likes doughnuts.  And she wouldn’t want to hurt his feelings now, would she?

This morning for brunch:  The Bagel Café – Jane’s choice

This afternoon for dinner:  Shawarma House – my mother’s choice.  Hey, why not?

And so goes Step Four: Life After Your Whole30.  Today was a good day for all the moms involved!

Return to Life 95 Days After My Whole30 or Continue to Life 97 Days After My Whole30

Relive my journey from Day 1.

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Life 96 Days After My Whole30

  1. Pingback: Life 97 Days After My Whole30 | funwithrickandjane

  2. Pingback: Life 95 Days After My Whole30 | funwithrickandjane

Leave a Reply

